卓信塑业是一家致力于住宅小区类塑料管材管件制造商。作为家用塑料管材管件供应商,卓信塑业为您提供齐全尺寸和各种材质的管材管件供您选择。
  • 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
banner
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们
卓信工厂
卓信办公室
卓信办公室
卓信办公室
卓信

台州卓信塑业有限公司

台州市卓信塑业有限公司成立于2006,坐落在”中国塑料与模具之乡”中国.黄岩,是一家专注于“SAM-UK”牌PVC/CPVC/PP/PPR塑料管件、PVC/CPVC/PP/PPR塑料管材、塑料阀门、塑料水龙头等系列产品的制造商,产品涵盖美标、德标、英标、国标等诸多标准,并通过了SGS、SONCAP、ISO9001、NSF等一系列国际认证,产品远销全球各地。
 

公司始终认为质量是企业生产的根本,不断引进人才,执行6s管理规范化生产,并成立实验室与技术检验部门(现有1名化工高级工程师,多名技术人员),对原材料与产品质量进行把控,让客户销售没有任何后顾之优。在生产效率方面,公司投入资金购入注塑机械手与自动配料系统,大大的降低了生产车间的粉尘浓度,美化车间环境的同时,同时也维护职工的切身利益。

 

SAM-UK

公司在求发展的同时,坚持以人为本、构建和谐企业为原则,不定期举行各项培训,让员工与企业共发展。并组织多项活动,丰富员工业务生活的同时,也增强了企业与员工、员工与员工之间的凝聚力。欢迎社会各界精英加盟卓信团队!

卓信塑业是中国塑料管材管件制造商之一,提供专业的服务和世界知名的最优质的塑料管件与塑料管材。

热销产品

推荐产品

 2017年台州卓信塑业有限公司 版权所有

SAM-UK is a China residential pipe fittings manufacturer dedicated to residential and home. And as the household plastic pipe supplier, SAM-UK provides different sizes and materials pipe fittings for home use for you to choose.
banner
You are here: Home » About Us
ABOUT US
ABOUT US

Taizhou Zhuoxin Plastics Co., Ltd

Taizhou Zhuoxin Plastics Co., Ltd ( SAM-UK ) was established in 2006 and located in Huangyan, "The home of plastic and mould in China". We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of PVC, CPVC, PPH, PPR, brass, pipe, fittings, valves, taps etc. Currently we mainly supply ANSI standard ,NBR standard, BS standard ,DIN standard and so on. With certificates of Intertek, SGS, SONCAP, ISO9001 and CE, our products are popular all over the world.
Our company has always believed that quality is the essence of products so spare no efforts to introduce talents, perform 6s management of standardized production. And we have established laboratories and technical inspection department(we have an advanced chemical engineer, several technical personnel). Welcome friends at home and aboard visit our company and exchange ideas.

SAM-UK

SAM-UK is always working to improve the products performance and quality. On the products performance, increasing equipment for pipes and fittings, also add more auxiliary equipment, which are with automatic robotic hand and the automatic feed system.

As for the quality, there are several steps to check and test the quality. National laboratories were built to reinforce this aspect, for each batch we test in accordance with international standards for sampling.Our vision is to be the world’s first supplier of fittings. As a China PVC pipe, CPVC fittings, PVC fittings manufacturer, produce quality products, meanwhile, we also provide quality services. We practice to achieve our value: share together, win together, grow together.

SAM-UK Is the largest manufacturers of pipe fittings in China, providing professional services and the best quality pipe fittings, well known in the world.

HOT CATEGORY

RECOMMEND

Copyright  2017 Taizhou Zhuoxin Plastics Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.