如何解释 PVC 管过渡接头?

如何解释 PVC 管过渡接头?

facebook 分享按钮
twitter 分享按钮
线路共享按钮
微信分享按钮
链接分享按钮
Pinterest 分享按钮
Whatsapp 共享按钮
Sharethis 共享按钮

 

PVC 管 已被建筑行业视为首选管道材料,并广泛应用于各个工业领域。其优点是其他材料无法比拟的,耐腐蚀性和耐化学性使其得到了更广泛的应用。过渡接头是实现两种不同类型电缆相互连接的电缆接头。它的作用是什么?那么,为什么要选择 PVC 管过渡接头而不是其他材料呢?

本文内容列表:

其介绍

其连接形式

其作用

其优势

文章结束

其介绍

PVC 管过渡接头包括一个管状结构的过渡件,其一端为承插端,另一端为焊接端。承插端的内壁上设有环形凹槽,凹槽内设有异形密封圈。过渡接头的承插端可与聚氯乙烯管材的承插口连接,焊接端可与聚烯烃类管材或管材材料热熔或电熔,从而将聚烯烃材料管材引入聚氯乙烯管材系统。PVC 过渡接头具有密封性能好、强度高、使用寿命长等特点。

其连接形式

在液压接头中,软管接头是夹在液压软管两端的接头,软管接头与元件端口的连接通常需要一个过渡接头。过渡接头在硬管接头和端口元件之间起过渡作用,或直接作为硬管接头的一部分(因此许多制造商将过渡接头直接连接到硬管接头部分)。

其作用

由于铝和铜这两种不同金属的接触面很容易被氧化(主要是铝的表面,因为铜和铝的电子活性不同),如果只是简单地用铝材料和铜材料直接接合,接触面的氧化速度非常快。发生氧化,接触电阻增大,然后恶性循环,继而发热,接触电阻增大,最终烧毁。因此,有必要使用 PVC 过渡接头来解决这一问题。

其优势

具有良好的拉伸和压缩强度

流体阻力小。管壁非常光滑,流体阻力非常小,其粗糙系数仅为 0.009,其输水能力比相同管径的铸铁管提高 20%,比混凝土管提高 40%。

它具有良好的耐腐蚀性和耐化学性。它具有优异的耐酸、耐碱、耐腐蚀性能,不受潮湿和土壤酸碱度的影响。管道无需任何防腐处理。

防水性能好

它可以防止咬伤,不是营养来源,也不会被昆虫咬伤。

文章结束

从本文中可以看出,PVC 管过渡接头的使用方法很多,优点也很多。相信您了解了这么多,一定想购买过渡接头了。如果您还在犹豫,不知道该买哪家公司的产品,不知道该买哪种产品适合您。相信我们公司能为您提供更好的服务和更专业的产品。如果您还有一些问题,请随时与我们联系。我们将有专业人员为您答疑解惑,专业人员为您提供建议。如有需要,请随时与我们联系。

上一篇文章
PVC 管接头安全吗?
下一篇文章
如何安装 PVC 橡胶接头?

相关帖子

How to explain the PVC pipe transition joint?

How to explain the PVC pipe transition joint?

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

 

PVC pipe has been considered by the construction industry as the preferred pipe material and is widely used in various fields of industry. Its advantages are unmatched by other materials, and its corrosion resistance and chemical resistance make it more widely used. The transition joint is a cable joint that realizes the interconnection of two different types of cables. What is its function? So why choose PVC pipe transition joints instead of other materials?

The content list of this article:

Its introduction

Its connection form

Its role

Its advantage

End of the article

Its introduction

The PVC pipe transition joint includes a transition piece of a tubular structure, one end of which is a socket end and the other end is a welded end. The inner wall of the socket end is provided with an annular groove, and the groove is provided with a special-shaped sealing ring. The transition joint socket end can be connected with the PVC pipe socket, and the welding end can be hot-melt or electro-fused with the polyolefin-like pipe or pipe material, so that the polyolefin material pipe can be introduced into the PVC pipe system. PVC transition joints have the characteristics of good sealing performance, high strength and long service life.

Its connection form

In the hydraulic joint, the hose joint is a joint that is clamped at both ends of the hydraulic hose, and the connection of the hose joint to the component port usually requires a transition joint. The transition joint acts as a transition between the hard pipe joint and the port element, or directly as part of the hard pipe joint (so many manufacturers route the transition joint directly to the hard pipe joint portion).

Its role

Because the contact surface between two different metals, aluminum and copper, is easily oxidized (mainly the surface of aluminum, because the electronic activity of copper and aluminum is different), if it is simply directly joined by aluminum material and copper material, the contact surface is very fast. Oxidation occurs, the contact resistance increases, and then the vicious cycle, followed by heat and contact resistance increases, and eventually burns. Therefore, it is necessary to use PVC transition joints to solve this problem.

Its advantage

It has good tensile and compressive strength

Its fluid resistance is small. The pipe wall is very smooth, the resistance to fluid is very small, its roughness coefficient is only 0.009, its water delivery capacity can be increased by 20% compared with cast iron pipe of the same pipe diameter, and 40% higher than concrete pipe.

It has good corrosion resistance and chemical resistance. It has excellent acid resistance, alkali resistance, corrosion resistance, and is not affected by moist moisture and soil pH. The pipeline does not need any anti-corrosion treatment.

It has good water tightness

It can prevent bite, is not a source of nutrients, and will not be bitten by insects.

End of the article

The use of PVC pipe transition joints can be seen from this article, and its advantages are also many. I believe that you understand so much, you must want to buy a transition joint. If you are still hesitant, don’t know which company to buy and don’t know which product to buy for you. I believe that our company can provide you with better service and more professional products. If you still have some questions, please feel free to contact us. We will have professional staff to answer your questions and professional staff to advise you. Please feel free to contact us if you need it.

上一篇文章
Is the PVC pipe joint safe?
下一篇文章
How to install PVC rubber joints?

Related Posts