等径三通和异径三通的性能介绍 等径三通具有优异的性能,可与异径三通配合使用。

等径三通和异径三通的性能介绍 等径三通具有优异的性能,可与异径三通配合使用。

等径三通和异径三通性能介绍 等径三通具有优异的性能。不锈钢表面的氧化膜很薄,这使得不锈钢在所有水质中都具有优异的性能,甚至可以埋入地下。

减径三通具有优异的性能。不锈钢压缩等径三通表面的氧化膜很薄,这使得不锈钢在任何水质下都具有优异的性能。即使将其埋入地下,也能发挥出色的性能。它可在不同的环境和场地中使用和推广。因此,它适用于各种水质。除了不需要控制水质外,卡箍式管件连接、防震、连接件一次性固定,避免了 "接头松动 "的可能性,施工方便。避免了现场焊接和穿线操作。卡箍式管件的现场安装非常方便。安装时间仅为焊接式管件的 1/3 管件 或穿线,从而缩短了施工周期,降低了成本,并避免了漏水。

等直径三通具有优异的性能。不锈钢表面的氧化膜很薄,这使得不锈钢在所有水质(甚至是地埋水)中都具有优异的性能。因此,它适用于各种水质。此外,它不需要控制水质。同时,不会产生腐蚀和过多渗出物。它能保持水质纯净、卫生、无二次污染,并能承受高达每秒 30 米的高水流冲击。

变径三通使用寿命长。现场腐蚀试验数据表明,不锈钢水管的使用寿命可达 100 年,而且不锈钢水管几乎不需要维护。因此,其性能价格比非常好,运行寿命成本低,经济效益显著。它具有连接、施工方便、卫生环保性能好、流量压力损失小、系统兼容性强、明装暗装、新型免维护、经济性能好、适用范围广等特点。适用于冷热水、直饮水、采暖、空调、消防、燃气等民用低压流体的输送,以及医药、饮料、食品等化工行业的低压流体输送。

不锈钢压缩等径三通的强度非常高,是镀锌管的 2 倍,铜管的 3 倍,PP-R 管的 8-10 倍。它能很好地承受振动和冲击。连接后具有不漏水、不爆裂等特点,同时具有良好的保温性能,特别适用于热水输送,起着重要的纽带作用。等径三通还具有无腐蚀、无过多渗出物,能保持水质纯净卫生、二次污染,能承受高达每秒 30 米的大水流冲击。

上一篇文章
2023 中国广交会
下一篇文章
PPR Characteristics And Usage

相关帖子

SAM-UK is a China residential pipe fittings manufacturer dedicated to residential and home. And as the household plastic pipe supplier, SAM-UK provides different sizes and materials pipe fittings for home use for you to choose.
You are here: Home » News » Company News » qual diameter tee and reducing tee performance introduction equal diameter tee has excellent performanc

TEL: + 86-576-84035982 ,+ 86-576-84999862
ADD:No.68 Jingang Road, Jiangkou Street, Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang, China
E-mail: sales@sam-uk.com
Fax: + 86-576-84035983

qual diameter tee and reducing tee performance introduction equal diameter tee has excellent performanc

Views:2     Author:Site Editor     Publish Time: 2021-09-06      Origin:Site

Equal diameter tee and reducing tee performance introduction equal diameter tee has excellent performance. The thin oxide film on the surface of stainless steel makes stainless steel have excellent in all water quality, even buried.


The reducing tee has excellent performance. The thin and oxide film on the surface of the stainless steel compression equal tee makes the stainless steel have excellent performance in all water quality. Even if it is buried, it also has excellent performance. It is used and popularized in different environments and sites. Therefore, it is applicable to all kinds of water quality. In addition to the fact that there is no need to control the water quality, the clamp type pipe fittings are connected, anti vibration, and the connecting parts are fixed at one time, which avoids the possibility of "loose joint", and the construction is convenient. The on-site welding and threading operation are avoided. The on-site installation of clamp type pipe fittings is very convenient. The installation time is only 1 / 3 of that of welded pipe fittings or threading, which shortens the construction period and cost and avoids water leakage.


Equal diameter tee has excellent. The thin oxide film on the surface of stainless steel makes stainless steel have excellent in all water quality, even buried. Therefore, it is applicable to all kinds of water quality. In addition, it does not need to control the water quality. At the same time, there is no corrosion and excessive exudate. It can keep the water pure and hygienic, secondary pollution and withstand the impact of high water flow up to 30 meters per second.


Reducing tee has long service life. The field corrosion test data show that the service life of stainless steel water pipe can reach 100 years, and the stainless steel water pipe hardly needs maintenance. Therefore, its performance price ratio is very good, the operation life cost is low, and the economic benefit is remarkable. It has the characteristics of connection, convenient construction, good health and environmental protection performance, small flow pressure loss, strong system compatibility, open and concealed installation, new maintenance free, economic performance and wide application range. It is suitable for the transportation of civil low-pressure fluids such as cold and hot water, direct drinking water, heating, air conditioning, fire control and gas, as well as medicine, beverage, food Low pressure fluid transportation in chemical industry.


Stainless steel compression equal diameter tee has very high strength, which is 2 times that of galvanized pipe, 3 times that of copper pipe and 8-10 times that of PP-R pipe. It can well withstand vibration and impact. After being connected, it has the characteristics of no water leakage, no burst, and so on; At the same time, it has good thermal insulation performance, especially suitable for hot water transmission and plays an important link role. The equal diameter tee also has no corrosion and excessive exudate, which can keep the water pure and hygienic, secondary pollution, and withstand the impact of high water flow up to 30 meters per second.


Related Products

content is empty!

SAM-UK Is the largest manufacturers of pipe fittings in China, providing professional services and the best quality pipe fittings, well known in the world.

Product Inquiry

HOT CATEGORY

hot link (vinyl fence):  https://www.fenceproduct.com

RECOMMEND

Copyright  2020 Taizhou Zhuoxin Plastics Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.