管件的技术要求和工艺设计

管件的技术要求和工艺设计

的几何尺寸 管件 包括外径、内径和壁厚。还需要控制曲率半径。例如,如果半径长度为 1.5D,则曲率半径在要求的公差范围内。

技术要求和流程设计 管件:

管件的几何尺寸包括外径、内径和壁厚。还需要控制曲率半径。例如,如果半径长度为 1.5D,则曲率半径在要求的公差范围内。由于这些管件大多用于焊接,为了提高焊接质量,两端都要翻成凹槽,预留的角度和边带也有严格的要求。对边缘的厚度、角度和偏差范围都有规定,几何尺寸也比管件多很多。表面质量和机械性能与管材基本相同。对于大件,要求单件包装,如 24"。另一个是包装标志,应标明尺寸、钢号、批号和制造商商标。管件上应加盖钢印,并附有装箱单、质保书等文件。

三通的生产工艺基本相同。应根据三通的不同规格进行冲裁。冲裁后应进行喷砂,成形前应清除表面的氧化铁皮。成型采用液压鼓包法。有一个模具,模具底部是直的,顶部有一个法兰孔。为便于焊接,钢材牌号与连接管相同。对于包装的要求,对于出口等小型管件,需要制作木箱,约 1m3 左右。规定这种箱子中的弯头数量不能超过一吨。标准允许套装,即大套和小套,但总重量不能超过 1 吨。管子放入后,用液压缸将管子固定,两边注满液体,向内鼓起,将管子挤压成 "凸 "字形,然后从适当位置将鼓起部分切断,形成凹槽。

所有管件均应进行表面处理,内外表面的氧化皮应通过喷丸处理喷掉,然后涂漆。这不仅是为了出口的需要,也是为了方便运输和防止国内的腐蚀和氧化。管件表面处理时应进行重要的氧化处理。根据具体条件和标准,管件应进行两次喷丸强化处理。由于加工过程中存在加工硬化,因此还需要进行热处理。管件的生产过程就是这种情况。

上一篇文章
PVC 供水管件的连接和施工
下一篇文章
PVC 管的连接方式

相关帖子

Technical requirements and process design of pipe fittings

Technical requirements and process design of pipe fittings

The geometric dimensions of pipe fittings include outer diameter, inner diameter and wall thickness. It is also required to control the radius of curvature. For example, if the radius length is 1.5D, the radius of curvature is within the required tolerance.

Technical requirements and process design of pipe fittings:

The geometric dimensions of pipe fittings include outer diameter, inner diameter and wall thickness. It is also required to control the radius of curvature. For example, if the radius length is 1.5D, the radius of curvature is within the required tolerance. Since most of these pipe fittings are used for welding, in order to improve the welding quality, the ends are turned into grooves, the reserved angles and the edges of the belt are also strict. There are provisions on the thickness of the edges, the angle and the deviation range, and there are many more geometric dimensions than the pipe fittings. The surface quality and mechanical properties are basically the same as those of pipes. For large pieces, a single package is required, such as 24 “. Another is the packaging mark, which should indicate the size, steel number, batch number and manufacturer’s trademark. The steel seal shall be stamped on the pipe fittings, and the packing list, warranty and other documents shall be attached.

The production process of tee is basically the same. Blanking shall be carried out according to different specifications of tee. Sand blasting shall be carried out after blanking, and the iron oxide scale on the surface shall be removed before forming. Hydraulic bulging method is used for forming. There is a mold, the bottom of the mold is straight, and there is a flange hole on the top. For the convenience of welding, the steel grade is the same as that of the connected pipe. For the requirements of packaging, for small pipe fittings, such as export, wooden boxes need to be made, about 1m3. It is stipulated that the number of elbows in such boxes can not exceed one ton. The standard allows suits, that is, large sets and small sets, but the total weight can not exceed 1 ton. After the pipe is put in, the pipe is fixed with a hydraulic cylinder, both sides are filled with liquid, bulge inward, squeeze the pipe into a “convex” shape, and then cut the bulge from an appropriate position to form a groove.

All pipe fittings shall be subject to surface treatment, and the oxide scale on the internal and external surfaces shall be sprayed off by shot peening, and then painted. This is not only for export needs, but also to facilitate transportation and prevent corrosion and oxidation at home. Important oxidation treatment shall be carried out during the surface treatment of pipe fittings. According to the specific conditions and standards, the pipe fittings shall be subject to two shot peening treatments. As there is work hardening in the machining process, heat treatment is also required. The production process of pipe fittings is such a situation.

上一篇文章
Connection and construction of PVC water supply pipe fittings
下一篇文章
Connection mode of PVC pipe

Related Posts